[Error: unknown template qotd]
Fuck 3D.
Directors cut, okay I can deal with that. They're often better than theatrical releases. Rereleasing a movie just because there's been some new advance in computery whizzbang? No. LOOKING AT YOU LUCAS AND SPIELBERG.
no subject
Date: 2012-06-21 02:27 pm (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2012-06-21 02:29 pm (UTC)From:I'm still thinking about waking up with a penis and quacking off all day long.
LOL,auto-correct says penis is lenient. Oh, and we can see what it did to WHACKING. Omg, my Kindle is a prude.
no subject
Date: 2012-06-21 02:32 pm (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2012-06-21 02:33 pm (UTC)From:"Would you like some more...PANCAKES?"
[Seriously, this is what I think of EVERY TIME a movie comes out in 3D. Every. Damn. Time. :p ]