Back in the Valley, have the keys, over at Cara's, we haven't started putting stuff in yet. Got all of my crap in the car with no problems. Got back up to the Valley in 3.5 hours with no music because I lost the cable for the radio. Boo.
We're gonna start in a bit, but I really just wanted to post and share this bit of awesome from
purpura:
LAWLZ
Back after we're done!
We're gonna start in a bit, but I really just wanted to post and share this bit of awesome from
LAWLZ
Back after we're done!
no subject
Date: 2009-09-01 05:44 pm (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2009-09-02 03:28 pm (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2009-09-02 12:38 am (UTC)From:2) That was fabulous!